NOTIFICATION HOME DEPARTMENT

Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar. Dated the: **03**nd July , 2020.

Code of Criminal Procedure, 1973. No.GG/39/PST/102010/848/(Part-1)/V:- In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (s) of section 2 of the Code of Criminal procedure, 1973 (2 of 1974) in its application to the State of Gujarat, the Government of Gujarat hereby amends the Government Notification, Home Department No.GG/87/PST/102002/848/V, dated the 15th December, 2010, as follows:-

In the said Notification, in the Schedule,-

- (i) in the entry at Sr. No. 5A relating to "Sarkhej Sub-Division" specified in column 2 under the heading "Division/Sub-Division", in the entry relating to "Sanand G.I. D.C" specified in column 4 under the heading "Police Station"), the following entries relating to "villages" specified in column (7) under the heading "Local Areas/Villages" falling under it, shall be deleted, namely:"(18) Vanaliya,
 - (19) Upardal and
 - (20) Aniyari.";
- (ii) for the existing entry at serial no. 8, the following entries shall be substituted, namely:-

| Sr. No | Division/Sub- Division | Taluka | Police Station | Out-post | Police chowkey(s) | Local Areas/Villages |
|-----------|---------------------------|--------|-------------------|----------|----------------------|-------------------------|
| "8 | Dholka Sub- Division | Bavla | Bavla | | | 1 Bavla Town |
| | | | | | | 2 Kavitha |
| | | | | | | 3 Rajoda |
| | | | | | | 4 Liliyapura |
| - | | | _ | | | 5 Kerala |
| | | | | | | 6 Juval Rupavati |
| | | | | | | 7 Saljada |
| | | - | | | | 8 Rupal |
| | | 10.00 | | | | 9 Jivapura |
| - | | | | | | 10 Kochariya |
| | | | | | | 11 Aadroda |
| | | | | | | 12 Doglipura |
| - | | | | | | 13 Dhedhal |
| | | | | | | 14 Dhedhal |
| | | | | | | vasna |

| | | | | | 15 Dharji |
|------|--------------------------|-------|-------------------|----------------|----------------|
| | | | | | 16 Meni |
| | | | | | 17 Devadthal |
| 8A | Dholka Sub - Division | Bavla | Kerala G,I.D.C | | 1 Kerala |
| | | | | | 2 Bhayala |
| | | | | | 3 Kochariya |
| | | | | | 4 Chiyada |
| | | | | | 5 Zekda |
| | | | | | 6 Sakodara |
| | | | | | 7 Dhanawada |
| | | | | | 8 Hasannagar |
| | | | | | 9 Baladana |
| | | | | | 10Amipura |
| | | | | | 11 Dahegamda |
| | | | | | 12 Ranesar |
| | | | | | 13 Lagdana |
| | | | | | 14 Chhabasar |
| | | | | | 15 Kavala |
| | | | | | 16 Sakod |
| | | | | Dev Dholera | 17 Dev Dholera |
| | | | | | 18 Dumali |
| | | | | | 19 Kesharadi |
| | | | | | 20Metal |
| | | | | | 21 Nanodara |
| | | | | | 22 Nanodara |
| | | | | | (Vasana)."; |

(iii) for the existing entry at serial No.16, the following entries shall be substituted, namely:-

| Sr. No. | Division/Sub -Division | Taluka | Police Station | Out-post | Police chowke y(s) | Local Areas/Villages |
|------------|---------------------------|--------------|-------------------|----------|--------------------|-------------------------|
| "16 | Sub Division Viramgam | Viramga m | Viramgam Rural | | y(s) | 1 Hasalpur |
| | | | | | | 2 Rahemapur |
| | | | | | | 3 Kajipur |
| | | | | | | 4 Jakhavada |
| | | | | | | 5 Melaj |
| | | | | | | 6 Narsihpura |
| | | | | | | 7 Bhojiyapura |
| | | | | | | 8 Khudad |
| | | | | | | 9 Sarsavadi |

| | | | 1 | 1011 |
|---|-------------|------|-------|-------------------------|
| | | | | 10 Jadavpura |
| | | | | 11 manipura |
| | | | | 12 Joshipura |
| | | | | 13 Kadipura |
| | | | | 14 Rangpua |
| | | | | (Nahasar) |
| | | | | 15 Hirapur |
| | | | | (Memadpur) |
| | | | | 16 Nadiyala |
| | | | | 17 Thorimubarak |
| | | | | 18 Thorithabha |
| | | | | 19 Karkathal |
| | | | | 20 Vadgas |
| | | | | 21 Thori vadgas |
| | | | | 22 Limbad |
| | | | | 23 Vasveliya |
| | | | | 24 Khegariya |
| | | | | 25 Dolatpura |
| | | | | 26 Jakshi |
| | | | | 20 Jaksii 27 Bhadana |
| | | | | |
| | | | | 28 Zund |
| | | | | 29 Dediyasan |
| | | | | 30 Kaliyana |
| | | | | 31 Liya |
| | | | | 32 Chanothiya |
| | | | | 33 Kariyala |
| | | | | 34 Chunipura |
| | | | | Shivpura |
| | | | | 35 Devpura |
| | | | | 36 Bhavda |
| | | | | 37 Ukhalod |
| | | | | 38 Junapadar |
| | | | | 39 Dhakdi |
| | | | | 40 Dumana |
| | | | | 41 Goraiya |
| | | | | 42 Kakravadi |
| | | | | 43 Vani |
| | | | | 44 Daslana |
| | | | | 45 Kanpur |
| | | | | (Dasalana) |
| | | | | 46 Desaipura |
| | | | Ogan | 47 Ogan |
| | | | 58411 | 48 Sokli |
| | | | | 49 Mahadevpura |
| | | | | 50 Sachana |
| | | | | 51 Nanaharipura |
| L | | | | 31 Ivanananpura |

| | | | | | 52 Abhesingpura |
|-----|--|--------------|--|----------|--------------------------|
| | | | | | 53 Vasva |
| | | | | | 54 Shiyal. |
| 16A | Viramgam Sub - Division | Viramga m | Nalsarovar Police Station Village | | 1 Mota Shahpur |
| | | | | | 2 Nana Shahpur |
| | | | | | 3 Vanthal |
| | | | | Kamijala | 4 Kamijala |
| | | | | ~~~ | 5 Kumarkhan |
| | | | | | 6 Zezra |
| | | | | | 7 Nabhoi |
| | | | | | 8 Surajgadh |
| | | | | | 9 Jalampur |
| | | | | | 10 Ghoda |
| | | | | | 11 Keshavpura |
| | | | | | 12 Vekariya |
| | A the second sec | | | | 13 Nani Kishol |
| | | | | | 14 Moti Kishol |
| | | | | | 15 Rupavati |
| | | | | | 16 Karangadh (Sarval) |
| | | | | | 17 Kayla |
| | | | | | 18 Jetapur |
| | | | <u> </u> | | 19 Ashalgam |
| | | | | | 20 Thuleta |
| | | | | | 21 Vasan |
| | | | | | 22 Meni |
| | | | | | 23 Dharji |
| | | | | | 24 Devalthal |
| | | | | | 25 Jhanp |
| | | | | | 26 Aniyali |
| | | | | | 27 Upardal |
| | | | | | 28 Vanaliya.". |

By order and in the name of the Governor of Gujarat,

(D.R.Bhammar)

Deputy Secretary to Government.

PST/102010/848(Part-1)/V

Home Department, Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar. Date:03/07/2020

To.

- Principal Secretary to Hon. Governor, Rajbhavan, Gandhinagar.
- Principal Secretary to Chief Minister, Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar.
- P.S.to Minister of State (Home), Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar.
- All the Secretariat Departments, Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar.
- Legislative and Parliamentary Affairs Dept. Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar- with request to translate this notification in Gujarati version and arrange to publish in Government Gazette part IV-A and also send 25 copies to this department and 10 copies each to Director General & Inspector General of Police.
- All the officers/branches, Home Department, Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar.
 - Secretary, Gujarat Public Service Commission, Gandhinagar.
 - Registrar, Gujarat High Court. Ahmedabad.
 - Secretary, Gujarat Legislative Assembly, Gandhinagar.
 - Secretary, Gujarat Civil Services Tribunal, Gandhinagar.
- DG & IGP, Gujarat State, Gandhinagar.
- All Heads of Department under Home Department.
- Additional D.G.P of Police, Ahmedabad Range, Ahmedabad
- Superintendent of Police, Ahmedabad Rural
- Manager, Government Press, Gandhinagar with a request to publish the notification in Government gazette part-IV-A and send 50 copies to DG & IGP.

Select file.

- I.T.Cell, Home Department, Sachivalaya, Gandhinagar – with a request to put this Notification on department's website.

(D.A.Shah) Under Secretary, Home Department.